Ashby Hastings Cricket Club U13's A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Shepshed Town U13's(H) Home10.00amJunior League Won By 10 runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Grace Dieu Park U13(A) Away10.00amJunior League Won By 10 wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Ibstock Town U13's(H) Home10.00amJunior League Won By 82 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Barrow Town U 13s(A) Away10.00amJunior League Won By 34 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Grace Dieu Park U13(H) Home10.00amJunior League Won By 145 runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Syston Town U13s(A) Away6.00pmJunior Cup Lost By 56 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Loughborough Town 'A' U13's(A) Away10.00amJunior League Won By 65 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Wymeswold U13s(H) Home10.00amJunior League Won By 19 runs
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Shepshed Town U13's(H) Home10.00amJunior League Won By 1 run
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Quorn under 13s(A) Away10.00amJunior League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Ibstock Town U13's(A) Away10.00amJunior League Won By 91 runs
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Barrow Town U 13s(H) Home10.00amJunior League CANCELLED
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Cropston U13s(H) Home4.30pmCounty Cup Won By 23 runs
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Lutterworth U13's(A) Away3.00pmCounty Cup