Ashby Hastings Cricket Club U11's A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 11 May 2018 Kegworth Town U11s(A) Away6.00pmJunior Cup Lost By 32 runs
Fri 18 May 2018 Long Whatton U11(H) Home6.00pmJunior Cup Won by 5 runs
Fri 25 May 2018 Grace Dieu Park U11's(H) Home6.00pmJunior Cup Won by 69 runs
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Loughborough Town U11(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Lost by 57 runs
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Long Whatton U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior League Won by 15 runs
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Grace Dieu Park U11's(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Won by 50 runs
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Ratby Town U 11's(A) Away6.00pmJunior League Lost by 11 runs
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Kegworth Town U11s(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Won by 11 runs
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Ibstock CC U11's(A) Away6.00pmJunior League Won By 111 runs
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Ashby Hastings 'B' U11's(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Won by 13 runs
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Loughborough Town U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior League Lost by 25 runs
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Long Whatton U11(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Lost by 37 runs