Ashby Hastings Cricket Club U11's B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 May 2019 Shepshed Town U11's (H) Home6.00pmJunior Cup Abandoned
Fri 17 May 2019 Ashby Hastings 'A' U11s(H) Home6.00pmJunior Cup Won
Fri 24 May 2019 Shepshed U11(A) Away6pmJunior Cup Won
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Ibstock CC U11's(A) Away6.00pmJunior League Abandoned
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Hinckley Amateur U11(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Abandoned
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Newbold Verdon U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior Cup Won
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Ibstock CC U11's(A) Away6.00pmJunior League Won
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Ratby Town U 11's(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Won
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Barrow Town A(A) Away9.30amJunior Cup Lost
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Ashby Hastings 'A' U11s(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Lost
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Newbold Verdon U11(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Lost
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Hinckley Amateur U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior League
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Ashby Hastings 'A' U11s(H) Home6.00pmJunior League