Ashby Hastings Cricket Club U17's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 13 May 2019 Newtown Linford U17's(H) Home6pmJunior League CANCELLED
Mon 20 May 2019 Thrumpton U17's(A) Away6pmJunior League Lost By 1 run
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Rothley Park U17's(H) Home6pmJunior League Lost By 6 wickets
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Sileby Town U 17s(H) Home6pmJunior League CANCELLED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Barrow Town U17's(A) Away6pmJunior League CANCELLED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Newtown Linford U17's(H) Home6pmJunior League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Thrumpton U17's(H) Home6pmJunior League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Rothley Park U17's(A) Away6pmJunior League
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Sileby Town U 17s(A) Away6pmJunior League
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Barrow Town U17's(H) Home6pmJunior League