Ashby Hastings Cricket Club U11's A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Shepshed Town U11's (H) Home6.00pmJunior League Won
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Newtown Linford(H) Home6.00pmJunior League Lost
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Rothley Park(H) Home5.30pmJunior League Won
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Barrow (H) Home6.00pmJunior League Lost
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Shepshed U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior League Won
Sun 30 Aug 2020 CCA(H) Home10amFriendly Lost
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Kegworth Town(A) Away3.00pmJunior League Won
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Sileby Town (H) Home5.30pmJunior League Won
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Cropston (H) Home5.30pmJunior League Won
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Quorn(A) Away5.00pmJunior League Won