Ashby Hastings Cricket Club U11's A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2019 Shepshed U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior Cup
Fri 17 May 2019 Ashby Hastings 'B' U11's(H) Home6.00pmJunior Cup
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Hinckley Amateur U11(H) Home6.00pmJunior League
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Newbold Verdon U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior League
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Newbold Verdon U11(H) Home6.00pmJunior League
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Ibstock Town U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior League
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Ashby Hastings 'B' U11's(H) Home6.00pmJunior League
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Hinckley Amateur U11(A) Away6.00pmJunior League
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Ratby Town U 11's(H) Home6.00pmJunior League
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Ashby Hastings 'B' U11's(H) Home6.00pmJunior League